Scrappy Church: God's Not Done Yet - The Salt Cellar

print logo

Product Detail:

Scrappy Church: God's Not Done Yet

Rainer, Thom S. | (Hardcover )

How many times have we heard these statements... "We can't compete with the megachurch in our town ""A new church was started two blocks from us. We've got plenty of churches without them ""The church brought another one of their campuses near us. It... +

EAN:
9781535945813
ISBN:
1535945818
ONLY $12.99
  • Ships Next Business Day

    Stock report as of:
    12/09/19 08:18:04 am

    In-Store:
    Call for Availablility
    580-357-5443

    Remote Warehouse:
    76
  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $89 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

  • Details
  • Previews

How many times have we heard these statements...

  • "We can't compete with the megachurch in our town "
  • "A new church was started two blocks from us. We've got plenty of churches without them "
  • "The church brought another one of their campuses near us. It's totally unethical what they are doing."
  • "We can't reach young families. They all go to the big church that has all the children's and student stuff."
  • "We don't have the money or the people the other churches have."

Bestselling author Thom S. Rainer (I Am a Church Member, Autopsy of a Deceased Church) has heard comments like these hundreds, if not thousands, of times. They are statements of hopelessness. They are statements of despair. They are statements of defeat.

Church leaders don't want to feel this way. They desire to break out of the mediocrity of the same, lame, and tame existence of their churches. They want their churches to make a difference.

There is hope. God's hope. God's possibilities.

What does a scrappy church look like? Let's take a look together.


Publisher    BROADMAN & HOLMAN
Format    Hardcover
Language    English
Publication Date    02/01/2019
Abridged    No
Large Print    No
Pages    144
Width    5.2
Height    0.6
Length    7.1
Units    1
EAN    9781535945813

Pick Me Up

We can hold this item for you at our store for two (2) business days (after that, we will return it to stock). Simply fill out this form and click "Submit ". We will confirm that your item is waiting for you via return email, text or phone message as soon as possible (please await confirmation before pick-up in the event an item has sold since our last inventory update).

Item

Scrappy+Church%3A+God%27s+Not+Done+Yet
ONLY $12.99

Information
*Required Field

First Name: *
Last Name: *
E-mail Address: *
Phone Number: *
Text me my confirmation.
Quantity: *

Thank You



Your PICK ME UP request has been submitted. We will contact you to confirm that we are holding it for you as quickly as possible. Thanks again for visiting our site; we look forward to seeing you in our store soon!
The Salt Cellar
3801 NW Cache Road #23
Lawton, OK
10:00a – 6:00p (CST)

STORE LOCATOR

View Product Availability

Great News! We have found your product at one of our stores!
Just choose your store location, click on the PICK UP FROM HERE button, and fill out your information. We will confirm that your item is in stock and notify you via email, phone, or text to let you know your order is ready for pick up!

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Print On Demand (POD) item. This means that the vendor will not produce this item until it is ordered by a customer. This being the case, it normally takes up to six weeks to deliver. In addition, since the item is considered a custom-made item, it is not eligible for any discounted pricing and it is non-returnable once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order.We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.



I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.



I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel

We're sorry, but the selection you have chosen is not available until Friday, February 1st 2019. At this time, we do not allow prerelease orders for items that do not release in the next 90 days. If you wish to be notified by email when this product becomes available for ordering, please complete the form below:

First Name: *
Last Name: *
E-mail Address: *